Programme Committee

Jassim Happa
Lecturer in Information Security
Royal Holloway, University of London

John Sabo
Chair, IDtrust Member Section

Vasileios Mavroeidis
Cybersecurity Scientist & Professor
University of Oslo

Duncan Sparrell
Cybersecurity Expert
sFractal Consulting, LLC

Jason Keirstead
Open Cybersecurity Alliance Co-Chair
CTO of Threat Management
IBM Security

Stephanie Hazlewood
Distinguished Engineer
Data Privacy & Trusted AI
RBC Bank

Abbie Barbir
Next Gen Authentication, Principal Advisor, Aetna, a CVS Health Company

Darren Hurley-Smith
Senior Lecturer, Information Security, Royal Holloway, University of London