Paul Hopkins
Global Head of Cyber Strategy

Sounil Yu
CISO & Head of Research

Eva Ignatuschtschenko
Head of Digital Standards & Internet Governance Department for Science, Innovation and Technology

Taylor Beck
Staff Privacy Architect

Taylor Roberts
Intel Corporation
Director, Global Security Policy

Amanda Brock

Sean Lawlor
Meta - WhatsApp
Software Engineer

Ann Cavoukian
Global Privacy & Security by Design Executive Director

Justin Murphy
Vulnerability Disclosure Analyst, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)

Mikko Niva
Group Privacy Officer and Head of Legal – Privacy, Security, and Content Standards Vodafone Group

Antonio Kung

David Lund
Public Safety Communication Europe (PSCE) Forum and Director at SafeNetics

Debora Comparin
Chairman of OSIA Initiative
Secure Identity Alliance

Keith Martin
Royal Holloway
Director of Centre for Doctoral Training in Cyber Security

Gershon Janssen
Director, Reideate and
OASIS Open Board of
Directors Chair

Srinivas Poosarla
Infosys Senior VP & Group Chief Privacy Officer

Chiljon Janssen
Founder at Privacy
Compliance Solutions

Alma Oracevic
Lecturer in Cybersecurity
University of Bristol

Paolo Di Prodi
ML and AI in SecOps and
Co-Founder of Priam AI

Dave Buckley
Senior Technology Adviser Centre for Data Ethics and Innovation

Abbie Barbir
ADIA Co-Founder and Co-Chair, OASIS IDTrust

Mariza Koukovini
Senior Engineer and
Co-founder of ICT abovo

Darren Hurley-Smith
Technical Manager - Omnidrome, Royal Holloway, University of London 

Aaron Lippold
Chief Engineer MITRE Security Automation Framework

Ryan Hohimer
Ontologist at Semantic Arts

Charles Frick
Principal Staff at Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory

Sophie Hawkes
PhD Cyber Security Student at Royal Holloway

Daniel Riedel
Executive Director at GenLab
Digital Garage

Shawn Hank
Vice President, EclecticIQ

John Sabo
Chair, IDtrust Member Section

Jassim Happa
Lecturer, Information Security
Royal Holloway

Nebu Varghese
Senior Director, EMEA Cybersecurity at FTI Consulting

Orhan Osmani
Cybersecurity Coordinator
(ITU) International Telecommunication Union

Stuart Murdoch
Founder at Surevine

Konstantinos Mersinas
Associate Professor in Information Security at Royal Holloway

Jerry Ketteringham Specialist Consultant for
the UK Home Office, National Cyber Risk Assessment (NCRA)

Bill Buchanan
Professor of Applied Cryptography at Edinburgh Napier University

Mark Mastrangeli
Co-Chair, Open Cybersecurity Alliance and Cloud Engagement Director at Palo Alto Networks

Alex Leadbeater
Chair, ETSI Cyber Security Technical Committee
and Technical Security Director, GSMA

Mike Fraser
VP & Field CTO of DevSecOps at Sophos

Samuel Hassine
Member of Defense Against Disinformation Project (DAD) and CEO/Co-Founder of Filigran

Christina Hulka
FIDO Alliance
Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer

Michael Phillips
Member of the NIEMOpen Cyber Project, Partner and VP of Cybersecurity Solutions for Cycurion

Shahrokh Shahidzadeh  CTO of SecureAuth Corporation

Ioannis Agrafiotis Cybersecurity Expert at ENISA

Dr. Jane Marriott
Senior Lecturer, Department of Law and Criminology at Royal Holloway